Our Team

Meet our team dedicated to carrying out the mission of BFAIR.

Rich Weisenflue

Chief Executive Officer / rweisenf@bfair.org

Ethel Altiery

Executive Director / ealtiery@bfair.org

Jane Patenaude

Chief Financial Officer / jpatenaude@bfair.org

Theresa Gelinas

Senior Vice President, Day Services / tgelinas@bfair.org

Eric Denette

Vice President, Clinical Services / edenette@bfair.org

Michelle Carleton

Vice President, Residential Services / mcarleton@bfair.org

Kristen Wampler

Vice President, Individual & Family Support / kwampler@bfair.org

Michelle Baity

Vice President, Human Resources / mbaity@bfair.org